TSA Expands Searches of Parked Cars at Airports

Oh Freedom … how you slip away from me minute by minute. Small intrusion by small intrusion. Tiny cut by tiny cut.

When will your laceration be deep enough to startle the groggy lamb? Will the first bubble of expanding gas alert the frog that he is in the pot?

I have no idea. But I know this. Not one person can honestly sit back and say “I feel more free than I did in 2000.” No one. And that small twang of pain is a human soul being crushed ‘for it’s own good.’

Reference: http://www.infowars.com/tsa-expands-searches-of-parked-cars-at-airports/

Follow me on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/svdanneskjold

Tags:

Leave a Reply

